Akron R-1 School District

Where dreams take flight one student at a time

NAME POSITION/DUTIES PHONE EXT EMAIL
Arnold, Randy Maint. Director 970.345.2266 620 r.arnold@akronrams.org
Arnold, Rod Bus Driver 970.345.2266    
Bernhardt, Lain SPED Para 970.345.2266 630 l.bernhardt@akronrams.org
Blake, Annette Pre-School  970.345.2266 627 a.blake@akronrams.org
Bowin, Christine 1st Grade  970.345.2266 634 c.bowin@akronrams.org
Brent, Sue Elemenatry Music  970.345.2266 661 s.brent@akronrams.org
Brush, Luanne SPED Para 970.345.2266 630 l.brush@akronrams.org
Camacho, Meghan Elementary Secretary 970.345.2266 610 m.camacho@akronrams.org
Campbell, Linda Intermediate, Art, Drama 970.345.2266 604 l.campbell@akronrams.org
Christensen, Bobbi SPED Para 970.345.2266 648 r.christensen@akronrams.org
Christensen, Brian Superintendent 970.345.2268 601 b.christensen@akronrams.org
Clarkson, Greg HS Math  970.345.2268 631 greg.clarkson@akronrams.org
Clarkson, Iris Cook 970.345.2266 665  
Cure, Samantha 2nd Grade  970.345.2266 674 s.cure@akronrams.org
Davis, Tawnia Cook 970.345.2266 665  
Davisson, Delinda Custodian 970.345.2268    
Denbo, Patty Literacy Tutor 970.345.2266   p.denbo@akronrams.org
Dreher, Peggy Special Education 970.345.2266 632 p.dreher@akronrams.org
Eggers, Kelsey 1st Grade  970.345.2266 660 k.eggers@akronrams.org
Eskew, Ron Bus Driver 970.345.2268    
Gilbert, Lindsay PE Teacher 970.345.2266   l.gilbert@akronrams.org
Glosson, John JH/HS Math  970.345.2268 635 j.glosson@akronrams.org
Groom-Bullard, Nancy Trans. Director 970.345.2268 690 n.bullard@akronrams.org
Hall, Kevin JH/HS Science  970.345.2268 642 k.hall@akronrams.org
Hall, Peggy Family & Consumer Studies 970.345.2268 638 p.hall@akronrams.org
Hernandez, Maura Title I Para 970.345.2266 675 m.hernandez@akronrams.org
Hocheder, Katie JH/HS Social Studies  970.345.2268 637 k.hocheder@akronrams.org
Houston, Ali Vocational Business 970.345.2268 645 a.houston@akronrams.org
Jones, Cody Mechanic/Asst. Maintenance 970.345.2268    
Jostes, Daneen Title I  970.345.2266 640 d.jostes@akronrams.org
Jostes, Kent SPED Para 970.345.2266 630 k.jostes@akronrams.org
Kile, Kelle SPED Para 970.345.2266 630 k.kile@akronrams.org
Kraich, Rick SPED Para 970.345.2266 630 r.kraich@akronrams.org
Lowry, Rachel JH/HS Music  970.345.2268 643 r.lowry@akronrams.org
Lundquist, Ed Principal 970.345.2268 613 e.lundquist@akronrams.org
McCaffrey, Kelli Business Manager 970.345.2268 600 k.mccaffrey@akronrams.org
Mendoza, Janet Literacy Tutor 970.345.2266   j.mendoza@akronrams.org
Merrill, Mona Intermediate Math  970.345.2266 647 m.merrill@akronrams.org
Meyer, Tom Athletic Director 970.345.2268 611 t.meyer@akronrams.org
Miller, Misty Librarian 970.345.2266 666 m.miller@akronrams.org
Moore, Spencer Vocational Ag 970.345.2268 629 s.moore@akronrams.org
Pickens, Denise HS English  970.345.2268 650 d.pickens@akronrams.org
Poss, Anita Kindergarten  970.345.2266 657 a.poss@akronrams.org
Ray, Tam Special Education 970.345.2266 648 t.ray@akronrams.org
Randel, Kilee JH English 970.345.2268 659 k.randel@akronrams.org
Randel, Shawn Dean of Students 970.345.2268 633 s.randel@akronrams.org
Reid, Megan 2nd Grade  970.345.2266 651 m.reid@akronrams.org
Ricker, Stephanie SPED Para 970.345.2266 630 s.ricker@akronrams.org
Rudnik, Shirley Custodian 970.345.2268    
Samber, Tracy JH/HS Social Studies  970.345.2268 652 t.samber@akronrams.org
Spahr, Carol 4th Grade 970.345.2266 653 c.spahr@akronrams.org
Thomas, Jackie SPED Para 970.345.2266 630 j.thomas@akronrams.org
Thompson, Katie JH/HS Science 970.345.2268 655 k.thompson@akronrams.org
Travis, Laurie Kindergarten  970.345.2266 656 l.travis@akronrams.org
Vogt, Kilee 5th/6th Social Studies 970.345.2266 644 k.vogt@akronrams.org
Walker, Karen Cook 970.345.2268 665  
Watson, Colleen Para 970.345.2268   c.watson@akronrams.org
Weers, Britney Guidance Counselor 970.345.2268 612 b.weers@akronrams.org
Weers, Jerome HS English 970.345.2268 658 j.weers@akronrams.org
Weis, Heather 3rd Grade 970.345.2266 646 h.weis@akronrams.org
Woods, Stephanie JH/HS Secretary 970.345.2268 616 s.woods@akronrams.org
CLOSE